Die Lehrer und Lehrerinnen

der Grundschule Orsingen-Nenzingen

im Schuljahr 2020/2021

Frau Auer
c.auer@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Bührle
b.buehrle@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Hahne
s.hahne@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Jakoubek
j.jakoubek@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Knoop
d.knoop@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Knittel
l.knittel@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Muthmann
v.muthmann@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Herr Pfarrer Rimmele
d.rimmele@se-krebsbachtahl.de

Herr Scheck
u.scheck@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Spiekermann
j.spiekermann@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Pfarrerin Stockburger
Martina.Stockburger@kbz.ekiba.de

Herr Sündermann
m.suendermann@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de

Frau Welschinger
i.welschinger@grundschule-orsingen-nenzingen.de